Yhteystiedot

Kysy miten voit hyötyä ammattitaidostamme

Yhteydenottolomake

puhelimitse
sähköpostilla

Ilmajoen Yrityspalvelu Oy           

Kate-Laskenta              

Lakeuden Laskentapalvelu

010 320 2150

info@kate-laskenta.fi

Käyntiosoite

Kauppatie 9 
60800 Ilmajoki

Postiosoite

PL 49
60801 Ilmajoki

Verkkolaskut

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003716434137
Operaattori: Liaison Technologies

Kaisa Ala-Korpela, KLT
hallituksen puheenjohtaja
kirjanpito, yritysjärjestelyt
010 320 2150
050 448 5399
kaisa.ala-korpela@kate-laskenta.fi

Anssi Ojala, PHT
toimitusjohtaja
kirjanpito, palkkahallinto
010 3202 151
046 9209 529
anssi.ojala@kate-laskenta.fi

Elina Mäenpää, KLT
kirjanpito, yritysneuvonta
010 3202 154
050 4023 411
elina.maenpaa@kate-laskenta.fi

Kari Berg, KLT
kirjanpito, yritysneuvonta
010 3202 153
050 4023 410
kari.berg@kate-laskenta.fi

Teresa Kontsas
laskutukset, toimistosihteeripalvelut
010 3202 152
050 3100 890
teresa.kontsas@kate-laskenta.fi

Marita Jokela
kirjanpito, palkanlaskenta
044 790 0100
marita.jokela@lakeudenlaskentapalvelu.fi

Eija Lampila
kirjanpito
044 290 4495
eija.lampila@kate-laskenta.fi

Elina Saarikoski
kirjanpito
044 970 0325
elina.saarikoski@lakeudenlaskentapalvelu.fi